President
Julie Chrysler, CIA, CCSA

DNR/Rev. Verification

chryslerj@michigan.gov

517-284-5864

 

 

President-Elect
Anshu Varma, CPA
Department of Technology, Management and Budget
varmaa@michigan.gov

517-241-2002

 

 

Treasurer
Julie Salman, CPA

MDOT Accounting Services Division

Salmanj@michigan.gov

517-335-2038

 

 

Secretary
Christopher Bayley, CPA
Office of Internal Audit Services/SBO
bayleyc1@michigan.gov

517-284-7566

 

 

Luncheon Programs
Karen Stout, CPA, CGFM
Treasury Investments
stoutk@michigan.gov

517-335-1012

 

 

CGFM / Audio Conferences
Dan Wawiernia
DTMB Accounting Service Center
wawarierniad@michigan.gov

517-241-2768

 


 

Membership
Shawna Hessling
Office of Financial Management/SBO
hesslings@michigan.gov

517-335-8917

 

 

Awards
Anna Lewis

Office of Financial Management/SBO

LewisA19@michigan.gov

517-335-1515

 

 

Webmaster
Anthony Edwards
Treasury Investments
edwardsa9@michigan.gov

517-373-0717

 

 

Newsletter/Accountability
Cindy Osga, CGFM
Department of Health and Human Services
osgac@michigan.gov

517-335-4087

 

 

Education
Rachelle Breeden

Department of Technology, Management and Budget
breedenR@michigan.gov

517-241-6388

 

Past President
Dan Jaroche, CPA
Office of Financial Management/SBO

JarocheD@michigan.gov

517-373-1039

 

 

Community Service

Cora Schimanski

Treasury Investments

SchimanskiC@michigan.gov

517-335-2127